accessibility help | a-z site map

Diary and Term Dates

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Fri 24 November Donations of tombola items, teddies, toys requested for Christmas Fair
Fri 24 November BSA Autumn Discos | Reception/KS1 at 5.00pm | KS2 at 6.30pm
Tue 28 November Parents' Evening
Thu 30 November Reception to Year 4 Flu Vaccinations
Thu 30 November Parents' Evening
Fri 1 December Donations of tombola items, teddies, toys requested for Christmas Fair
Sun 3 December Messy Christmas at the Barn, 4.00 to 6.00pm
Tue 5 December Carol Service, Church, 7.00pm
Fri 8 December Donations of cakes requested for Christmas Fair
Fri 8 December Christmas Fair
Wed 13 December Years 1 and 2 Nativity, 2.00pm
Thu 14 December Years 1 and 2 Nativity, 2.00pm
Fri 15 December Reception Christmas Sing-along, 9.30am
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Fri 5 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

Warwickshire County CouncilContent and Images © 2009-, Bidford on Avon CE Primary School.
Site design © 2009 Arrowscape.
Website by Arrowscape.