accessibility help | a-z site map

Diary and Term Dates

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Mon 25 September BSA AGM, 6.30 to 7.30pm
Tue 3 October Harvest Festival, am
Tue 10 October Individual Pupil Photographs
Mon 16 October Open Morning for Prospective Parents, 10.00 to 11.30am
Wed 18 October Open Morning for Prospective Parents, 10.00 to 11.30am
Thu 19 October Break up for Half Term
Fri 20 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
23 to 27 October Half Term
Mon 30 October School Re-opens
Tue 28 November Parents' Evening
Thu 30 November Parents' Evening
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Fri 5 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

Warwickshire County CouncilContent and Images © 2009-, Bidford on Avon CE Primary School.
Site design © 2009 Arrowscape.
Website by Arrowscape.